Bestyrelse

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
Formand: Jesper Thorning 4064 6754 jesper@v-h-g.dk
Næstformand: Søren Schmidt 4086 2828 soeren.schmidt@v-h-g.dk
Kasserer Birthe Rasmussen 2625 6033 birthe.rasmussen@v-h-g.dk
Sekretær Anni Graves 4044 1834 anni@v-h-g.dk
Medlem Thomas Langhoff 6161 8072 thomas.langhoff@v-h-g.dk
Medlem Torben Legaard 2921 2757 torben.legaard@v-h-g.dk
Suppleant Lisbet Rønholt 2615 8064 lisbet.thorning@v-h-g.dk
Suppleant Claus Christophersen 2855 7878 claus.christophersen@v-h-g.dk