Bestyrelsen 2021/2022

Titel Navn Telefon Mobil E-mail
Formand: Marianne Hoffmann   21758003 marianne.hoffmann@v-h-g.dk
Næstformand: Casper Grathwohl   20447695 casper@v-h-g.dk
Sekretær: Tine Lynge Augustsen     tineaugustsen@gmail.com
Kasserer:             David Jørgensen   81718871 david@v-h-g.dk
Medlem: Cilie Sommer   23824381 cilie.sommer@v-h-g.dk
Medlem: Mikkel Hansen   53615074 mikkel.hansen@v-h-g.dk
Medlem: Nadia Drifte Mosegaard   20145621 nadia.mosegaard@v-h-g.dk
Medlem:    
Anja Refsgaard  
  50502111
Suppleant: Mikkel Rieck Larsen   40453363 mikkel@v-h-g.dk