Bestyrelsen 2018/2019

Titel Navn Telefon Mobil E-mail
Formand: Inga Juul 5965 6435   inga@v-h-g.dk
Suppleant: Anja Refsgaard   5050 2111 anja.refsgaard@v-h-g.dk
Medlem: Casper Grathwohl   6013 7366 casper@v-h-g.dk
Medlem: Mikkel Rieck Larsen   4045 3363 mikkel@v-h-g.dk
Medlem: Tine Lynge Augustsen   4062 1237 tineaugustsen@gmail.com
Medlem: Cilie Sommer   2382 4381 cilie.sommer@v-h-g.dk
Medlem: Marianne Hoffmann   2175 8003 marianne.hoffmann@v-h-g.dk
Suppleant: Jytte Jensen 5965 6920 26980983 paeregaard@scubaup.dk