Bestyrelsen 2020/2021

Titel Navn Telefon E-mail
Udvalgsformand:  Steffen Kongstad  2031 1565 steffen@v-h-g.dk
Næstformand:  Bo Augustsen   bo@v-h-g.dk
Formand senior:  Bo Augustsen   bo@v-h-g.dk
Formand motion:  Dorthe Grathwohl   dorthe@v-h-g.dk
Formand ungdom:  Karin Hansen   karin.h@v-h-g.dk
Kasserer og sekretær:  Susanne Timm   susanne@v-h-g.dk
Medlem:  Michael Madsen   michaelm@v-h-g.dk
Medlem:  Jørgen Nyholm   joergen@v-h-g.dk
Suppleant:  Kim Frandsen   kim@v-h-g.dk